Sedona Tours Reviews!


Kristen Sexton Yee

5 reviews

This is a must if you are in the Sedona area! My husband and I did the basic 4 hour package and did not know what to expect. I am starting out on my spiritual journey and just wanted to learn more. My husband on the other hand, had no idea what I was getting us in to. Wow! We were both so impressed and enjoyed our visit so much more, due to taking this tour! I already want to go back and take another tour. Our guide picked us up and took us to some great spots. We learned about meditation and it was the best experience I have had.

Amy O’Connor
1 review

My husband and I went on an intuitive power tour with Lynn. It was absolutely WONDERFUL! Lynn was very knowledgeable, friendly, and open with us. We had an incredible morning of meditation, chakra opening, and a very SPOT ON card reading from Lynn. Although we only spent a bit more than two hours with her, we left as friends. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting to explore their intuition, have a spiritual experience, and be surrounded in beauty, peace and serenity. One of the highlights of our trip to Sedona for sure!!

_________________________________________

Reviewed October 17, 2017

Lawrence was our tour guide for the Energy Vortex tour. We had the best time. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to ask what we wanted out of the experience. It was an amazing experience! We visited three energy vortexes and the Stupa Peace Park. I would highly recommend your tour company and Lawrence to anyone. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

_______________________________________________________

8/1/2015

This was my first trip to Sedona. My guide Akal was amazing. He made my trip memorable and one that I will not forget. His knowledge of the area was impressive and I can’t say enough about the experience. I highly recommend this company.

_____________________________________________________________________

Reviewed September 6, 2017

Akal was incredible and he made this tour a memorable experience. It was really truly like touring with a friend, who had incredible knowledge about Sedona, vortexes, photography, meditation and mindfulness- everything.

What I most appreciated about Akal is that he really read the group and calibrated to our tastes. If you are really into the vortexes,etc. I know he could go very very in-depth on that. He is a shaman so he can really dive into that if that is what your group wants. He is an excellent photographer so advises on great locations for that and cool, non-typical ideas for shots. I loved that he read our group and calibrated. Was JUST right.

He took us to some places that we would not have gone ourselves, including some that we could have never ever even have known about.

All in all, I strongly strongly recommend this company.

__________________________________________________________________
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I went on this tour with my 80 year old Grandma and 60 year old mother. My grandma needs a walker to get around and Lynn, our tour guide, was able to tailor our experience so that we could all enjoy the beautiful and spiritual surroundings. She also guided us through a wonderful meditation. I would highly recommend this tour and Lynn specifically!

______________________________________________________________________
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very solid company. Lawrence was our guide, and he really made it a great experience. We did a medicine wheel ceremony and a quick 5 min mindfulness meditation. If you’re looking for a spiritual guide for your first trip out, this company is a winner

____________________________________________________________________
Reviewed June 14, 2018

Our personal guide was Lynn. I have no words to explain how she knew exactly what we needed from our trip. Just a few questions and she took us to the perfect place for us. The experience was so moving, I had tears in my eyes by the time we left. I would love to visit another vortex next time we’re in Sedona – with Lynn as our guide!!!

____________________________________________________________________
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this company, we had great experience with them. They were very responsive and flexible, great communication!
My mom and I had a great time on our Vortex tour. Our guide, Lawrence was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable, we have learned a lot.
Would love to go back for more!

_________________________________________________________
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing day! Lynn was terrific as our guide! We had some physical limitations but she made sure we experienced every bit of the power of the Red Rocks. We came away changed and energize

_________________________________________________________________
Reviewed May 1, 2018

A friend and I had the pleasure of spending a couple of hours with Lawrence on a vortex tour last week. After scoping out where we were at, spiritually speaking, he took us to Cathedral Rock and Airport Mesa. It was an amazing experience. Lawrence was knowledgeable, considerate and committed to ensuring we enjoyed ourselves. At first I thought the price was a little high (especially when you’re paying in US dollars…) but I have no regrets whatsoever. Next time I’m in Sedona, I may book a longer tour as the two hours went by really quickly. Highly recommended!

_________________________________________________________________
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Our trip would not have been the same without our 4-hour vortex tour. Lawrence knew exactly where to take us. He also managed to avoid any crowded areas so we felt like we had Sedona to ourselves (except Holy Cross). He also shared a bit about some of the history of Sedona and pointed out various plants in the area. It was a profound experience for both my husband and I – we felt a deep sense of peace and gratification. The following day we tried to explore a bit ourselves and just got frustrated. Don’t let that happen to you! Book your tour – it’s more than worth every penny.

Sedona Tours Permit with the Coconino National Forest